This just in – Sage Norton​ and Shannon Matthews​ have agreed to chair the competition committee, replacing Cassy Crouse​ and Chad Ahalt​ who have been doing this task for as long as I have been involved with the club. This will take place officially after the banquet.

Replacing Sage as chair of the racing team are Katelin Peropat​ and Chris VanSant​. This will take place at the end of this year, after the current racing team application period.

Thanks so much to Chad and Cassy for all your hard work over these years.

And thanks to Sage, Shannon, Katelin and Chris for stepping up into your new roles.